Established in 1981

Our story is personal and it started with a passion.

 
 

In 1981, after working as a minister to senior adults, John combined his passion for travel with a love of watching others discover new destinations. Since then, Good News Travels has had the privilege of sharing travel journeys with hundreds of thousands of adults and students. 

 
John and Donna Tribble

“After almost 37 years, the most enjoyable part of my job hasn't changed. I still love taking a travel idea and bring it to life. From idea to a destination, I want our travelers to have an experience they can be proud of to share with others.”

– John Tribble

 

Office Staff

 

Our knowledgeable team works to make each trip unique, and coordinates all the details.  From the transportation to the daily schedule, hotel, attractions, meals, guides and one of kind experiences- we do it all .  Our resources, seasoned tour managers and attention to detail help you make every moment count.

 
 

Brad Rampey
Sales Consultant

brampey@goodnewstravels.com

864.385.7728

Kelley Pfeffer
Sales Consultant

kpfeffer@goodnewstravels.com

864.385.7725

Missy Middleton
Tour Coordination

mmiddleton@goodnewstravels.com

864.385.7723

Kelley Lagana
Administrative Assistant

klagana@goodnewstravels.com

864.385.7721

Linda Lawson
Sales Consultant

llawson@goodnewstravels.com

864.385.7729

Linda Blackston
Tour Coordination

lblackston@goodnewstravels.com

864.385.7718

Donna Tribble
Accounts Manager, Payables

dtribble@goodnewstravels.com

864.385.7726

Sarah Grace Kivett
Creative Director

sg@goodnewstravels.com

864.385.7724

Skip Anders
Sales Consultant

sanders@goodnewstravels.com

864.385.7722

 

Sarah McCraine
Tour Coordination

smccranie@goodnewstravels.com

864.385.7720

Kim Conklin
Accounts Manager, Receivables

kconklin@goodnewstravels.com

864.385.7730

John Tribble, CTP
President

jtribble@goodnewstravels.com

864.385.7717

Tour Managers

 

Every trip has unique characteristics.  By working closely with you and your group, our qualified tour managers, drivers, local guides and area experts can anticipate challenges and ensure a seamless, safe and unforgettable experience.